This Is The One : CD
  • This Is The One : CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

Eleven brand new songs for 2018! 16-page booklet with lyrics. All CDs are signed by Parthenon and include a "P. Hux" logo guitar pick. 1. This Is The One 2. Song For James 3. September Clouds 4. Just Sayin' 5. Running Home To You 6. Off We Go 7. Inside Your Shoes 8. That's When I Know 9. Real Tough Day 10. Honey Sweet Baby 11. Sleeping With A Friend

Read more… close