The Orchestra: No Rewind: CD
  • The Orchestra: No Rewind: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

The Orchestra's lone original album is an awesome collection of songs by Hux, Eric Troyer and the late great Kelly Groucutt. Produced by Jim Jacobsen (eels). A must-have for fans of ELO, the Beatles and of course The Orchestra. TRACK LIST: 1. Jewel & Johnny 2. Say Goodbye 3. No Rewind 4. Over London Skies 5. Twist & Shout 6. Can't Wait To See You 7. If Only 8. I Could Write A Book 9. Let Me Dream 10 Before We Go

Read more… close