Kiss The Monster: CD
  • Kiss The Monster: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

Nominated for Album of the Year by JPF, world's largest online musicians community. Full color booklet with loads of info and photos. TRACK LIST: 1. Perfect 2. Yet To Say 3. Wear My Ring 4. Bones 5. Come Clean 6. My Friend Hates Me 7. Crime 8. I'm Looking Through You 9. Better Than Good 10. Just Might Fly 11. Everything's Different Now

Read more… close