Deluxe: CD
  • Deluxe: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

Hux's indie masterpiece. Voted Album of the Year by pop-rock bible Audities Magazine. Starring Gordon Townsend on drums, Rob Miller on bass and Hux on everything else. TRACK LIST: 1. One More Day In The Life 2. Simple Things 3. California 4. Keep From Crying 5. Every Minute 6. It'll Be Alright 7. Here Comes The Savior 8. So Good 9. Live Like A King 10. Playing Her Guitar 11. Stay Where You Are

Read more… close